Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Internal Affairs Committee Meeting

When

Fri Jul 2 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT)

Where

Virtual, Boardable Spotlight Video

Join

https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

 

Dial in:
(US) +1 888 998 2469
PIN: 96335334

Download the Boardable desktop and mobile iOS or Android apps.

September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Internal Affairs Committee Meeting

When

Fri Jul 2 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT)

Where

Virtual, Boardable Spotlight Video

Join

https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

Join the Spotlight meeting.
https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

Dial in:
(US) +1 888 998 2469
PIN: 96335334