Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Internal Affairs Committee Meeting

When

Fri Jul 2 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT)

Where

Virtual, Boardable Spotlight Video

Join

https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

 

Dial in:
(US) +1 888 998 2469
PIN: 96335334

Download the Boardable desktop and mobile iOS or Android apps.

May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Internal Affairs Committee Meeting

When

Fri Jul 2 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT)

Where

Virtual, Boardable Spotlight Video

Join

https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

Join the Spotlight meeting.
https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

Dial in:
(US) +1 888 998 2469
PIN: 96335334