Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Internal Affairs Committee Meeting

When

Fri Jul 2 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT)

Where

Virtual, Boardable Spotlight Video

Join

https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

 

Dial in:
(US) +1 888 998 2469
PIN: 96335334

Download the Boardable desktop and mobile iOS or Android apps.

January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Internal Affairs Committee Meeting

When

Fri Jul 2 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT)

Where

Virtual, Boardable Spotlight Video

Join

https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

Join the Spotlight meeting.
https://app.boardable.com/super-school-inc/meetings/fd714d-internal-affairs-committee-meeting/video

Dial in:
(US) +1 888 998 2469
PIN: 96335334